PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cecilia

62 | Miami, Florida

Let's have fun!

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a fun, positive, enthusiastic woman looking for a best friend, someone confident and happy. I am a good listener and a good friend. I think these are the best years of my life; the kids are grown, the career is established. It is time for fun. I maintain a healthy lifestyle, am physically fit, and enjoy many activities. I enjoy the outdoors quite a bit. I love the beach, bike riding, yoga, dancing, ethnic food, and entertaining friends. I am pretty well travelled and educated and I look young. Several years ago, I went on a bike tour of Holland and I am considering a French immersion course next summer. If you are looking for a fun and loving relationship and know what you want, I would like to hear from you.I would like to laugh with you, listen to music, relax with you in the evening, cook together, and share the gossip and news of the day. Ultimately, I am looking for a serious relationship but it is also great to just make new friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any