(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Some of the greater things in life are unseen that's why you close your eyes when you kiss, cry, or dream.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

WOW!! Where do I begin? I am a smart, funny and sexy woman, who knows how to just go out and enjoy life. I truly am a very social person, and just love to make people laugh. I have a very good personality and really enjoy being around people. I grew up in a large family, we didn’t quite get a long as kids but now as we are all adults we are a pretty close nit family and well yes it does help when everyone moved away too. I consider myself a family oriented type of girl. I do not consider myself at all anything like your typical Miami girl; I do feel that I am different. I hear a lot of women wanting a guy with money, and to drive a nice car and honestly that not me. I don’t care about that. I am looking for a guy who is just sweet and fun, and has a good personality and who knows how to make a woman laugh, that is truly a turn on if you can make me laugh... but like really laugh than I am putty in your hands, lol well it takes more than that but you get the idea. I am just a down to earth girl who is open minded when it comes to life and I try not to judge people because you really don’t know where they have been. I consider myself to be a positive person and I strive even when times get tough to be happy, and to just think positive. Things happen for a reason (that is what I say when something goes wrong or not according to plan.) As well as being so cute : ) I am a mom to a beautiful little boy who has my heart. So if you want to ask me anything email me. I am an open book, I am an honest person. Ask and I shall tell.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree