(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

sweet dispositon

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

What can I say about my self... well I am 30 years old and have a beautiful little boy who is six years old who is my life. I am a very funny, open and honest person, I will tell you what's on my mind, A lot of people would say I am an outspoken person. I enjoy life to the fullest, Life can be too serious at times so I try to entertain my self by making people laugh or dancing, dancing anywhere for that matter. Its funny as I got older I dont care as much for such dumb stuff I use to worry about before. I am always trying to make people laugh no matter what even If i can make fun of myself or do something stupid just to make them laugh then MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!!!. I would not consider my self your typical Miami woman, yes I was born and raised here, but most women I have seen are materialistic, stuck up snobby women that have to have everything expensive, and then flaunt there shit. I am very down to earth and very open minded, i would consider my self an intelligent woman, but maybe not the type that went to harvard, I am street smart, people smart and very intuitive, maybe it has to do from coming from a big family. I come from a very large Chilean family where I am the second to last of eight siblings. We are a pretty close family, lets just say with having such a large family we have an event pretty much almost every month. I am a family oriented person and is looking for someone who has the same values in life as I do. If you believe you fit this description, and you are looking for a committed relationship don't hesitate to wink and learn more about me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral