(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

I try to keep my life simple and at the same time live it at full. I'm transparent, what you see it's what you get, no drama pls.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

My ideal match is someone honest, transparent, I don't have desire nor time for games. I like my couple to be spontaneous and adventurous, but hard worker, team player and responsible. My ideal partner should be someone reliable. I'm looking actually for a partner, not for child or a father. So, if you are co dependent or expect the opposite, don't bother contacting me. I am a very independent woman who likes to meet his man halfway. Honesty, respect and mind connection are essential. I'm a very positive person, always see everything as a learning experience. The words " not possible" are not in my dictionary, I always find the way to make things happen . I'm very passionate, I give 100% to everything, my family, my friends, my job and everything I do. I have rearched in my professional career all I ever wanted, still will like to learn more about things. I'm in love with education and knowledge, makes my life having sense. I enjoy mostly eveything, but in particular foreign movies, going out, dinning, cross fit, biking, traveling, spending time with my family and friends. I am looking foir an educated, intelligent and self confident man (a real partner, 36-42) that appreaciate a woman like me that wants to enjoy life in every aspect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any