(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

Can we get each other off

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a honest caring person looking for someone to enjoy life's finer things with. My parents have been together for 50 years and are each others best friend. I am lucky to know what true love is. I was raised with great values and played on the sports teams. I have 2 younger brothers. I am one of those people who always likes to be on time and likes everything neat and clean. I am very considerate of others. I have looked at a few profiles. And, there is a lot of very smart, positive and beautiful women here. My feelings are the most beautiful creations made are women. You must have a sense of humor and be a very positive person. Someone who can be happy in most all situations and find the best in them. Someone who can expresses them self verbally, physically and sexually. Please be honest with your photo's. If you feel like this may be describing you it would be great to hear from you and see if a few moments can be life changing. Thank you for your visit and will talk to you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral