PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anne

29 | Miami, Florida

Drama Drama Drama- Im all for it!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Just Kidding! Had to get your attention somehow. Hi There! My name is Caroline and like everyone here (I hope) I am looking for a drama-free relationship ‘cause after all we are adults and should be able to conduct ourselves accordingly. At first sight you probably would assume that I am calm or even shy, well let me tell you that you are right. However, don’t let that mislead you because as you get to know me you will notice I have another side which is very opposite. My family and friends would best describe me as being down to earth, honest (I don’t believe in sugar coating things) and corny. I love to dance, watch movies (Horror & Comedy mostly), play video games (occasionally) and of course I love to eat even though I cannot cook (working on it).Also I love to travel, play golf (not good at it but love the feeling) and numbers which is why I work as a Bookkeeper and currently go to school to get my degree in accounting. I am very family oriented and hope to find someone who respects and shares the same value. This guy has to believe in a higher power as well. Being driven and respectful are also very important traits to me. I want someone who not only looks good but stimulate my mind. Overall I would like to meet someone who can make me laugh and allow me to be myself while we enjoy each other’s company on a couch watching reruns and munching on pizza (that’s my version of a laidback night). So if this sounds like you and you would like to know more about me then feel free to send me an e-mail or even a wink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral