(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Miami, Florida

Live, love, and laugh a lot!!!!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

Orginally from New York City, I relocated to Florida in 1986 and have not regretted my decision. Although living in NYC was enjoyable, Florida definitely has it's adantages. What I miss most about NYC is the theater and what I enjoy most about south Florida is the weather. Most of my traveling has been to South and Central America. The people and the culture attract me the most. I must have been from Spanish descent in a past lifetime! What is important to me in a relationship is honesty, a good sense of humor, and chemistry. Sharing common interests and values is also significant.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any