(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Life is not measured by the breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I believe that there is no beginning or end to your dreams or plans in your life. It’s a journey each and every day in which we all carry the key to our own happiness! I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Some of my hobbies include traveling, shopping, going to the beach, dancing, reading, and learning something new. I believe life is too short and we need to enjoy it to the fullest. I am a driven individual who likes to accomplish whatever I put my mind to. Life has taught me that anyone can accomplish anything in life as long as they put their heart and soul into it! I look forward to meeting someone who shares the same interest and values that I do. I consider myself as a sociable individual and enjoy meeting new people, new places, and new cultures. I have had the opportunity to travel and look forward to expanding more of my horizons. Lastly, I enjoy making people happy. A smile or laughter can make a world of difference in a person’s life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree