(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

Testing the waters....!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My friends would describe me as independent, funny, intelligent, caring, affectionate, and giving... I am low key, and low maintenance, and though I appreciate the fine things in life, i do recognize that happiness comes in the little things that are often so unappreciated... I like music and concerts, and my taste runs anywhere from rock to classical, with the favs being U2 and Linkin Park... I like to watch sports, especially football and hockey... I can also spend the day at the races just as well as at a museum... Though i can sip chardonnay with the best of them, I can also down the Johnnie straight... OK, so I'm a bit of a tomboy! Good communication and a positive outlook is important and will get us throught the inevitable bumps on the road... Being best friends is a great way to build a solid foundation for a lasting relationship... I would like to meet someone with similar qualities to share time with...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral