(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey there. Welcome to my profile. Let me show you around. ; ) About me: I am an outgoing person with a strong personality and an even bigger sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who stands out and likes to have fun! I think hard work is important, but having some time to yourself or with your loved ones is even more important. I believe in taking good care of important relationships with friends and family. I am looking for someone with those same values in love. I am easily amused and get along with most people, especially if they are relaxed. Being open minded is what lets one experience the most in life and I'm looking for a partner who isn't afraid to try new things or take small risks. I am currently a student, finishing a BA in Architecture. I have a lot to say, so please contact me if you would like to know anything :) Why Match: Decided to try online dating because I got tired of Miami boys you meet at bars lol. Definitely want a guy who will treat me right, who's not afraid to love, up for anything, and who is confident in who they are. It's important to love yourself, no matter how many "extra pounds" you have. Oh, and to treat other people as you would want to be treated. I hate that Miami view about people always having to look top-of-the-line. That doesn't mean one should be less respected. Random Fact: I love languages and currently speak four: English, Spanish, French, and Portuguese.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any