PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cesar

48 | Miami, Florida

People who know me say "music is his passion"...guess what, they're right.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hola...I strongly consider myself a gentleman, something that I'm proud of. So you can say "chivalry is not dead" in my world. My family and close friends are important to me and will remain that way as a constant throughout but I'm here looking for someone who's as passionate, humorous, serious about their life, driven, fun and honest, can smile often and loves life as much as I do. "About Me" - truth be told there is a lot I can articulate however here is a brief summary, there is more to this story and will be happy to share either in email conversation or if I'm lucky enough to meet you 'face to face'. I can start with that my work takes me across the country from time to time, I seriously enjoy what I do for a living...Miami is my new home and I cannot complain one bit - so much to do and see on any given day. The good news is that I am pretty familiar with Miami because I've been visiting since 1999 all thanks to my current employer. I was born and raised in Chicago, although recently worked and lived in New York for two years until my transfer to Miami nearly a year ago. To me New York was an amazing experience for a variety of reasons, all good for that matter. I still visit N.Y. as often as I can, in my opinion who wouldn't plus I met some new friends who are near and dear to me - a fun bunch too. I've been working in the music industry nearly my entire career - I blame this on my father but in a good way...I'll be happy to explain, it's an interesting and funny story but NO my father is not in the business so "Pops got him a job" is certainly out of the question. Living in Southern Florida as many say here is a blessing, being outdoors is a major plus. I enjoy the array of exceptional food and restaurants, a walk along the beach or laying out by the pool, sitting outside at a lounge with a drink and great conversation to the vast list of places to visit the arts and culture this area of the country has to offer. So here I am...I loo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any