(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

“In order to be irreplaceable one must always be different.”

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

About Me: (If you really want to know me than you should stop reading this and meet me) I am a work in progress I am timeless I am gentle I am restless I am serene I am yin and yang I embody the spirit of the laughter of children I am the candle that waits in the window I am the perfect day I am the bed that you don’t wish to rise from I am the perfect bite (think food) I am that question that you sometimes wonder that the wind carries. I am redemption I am fascination I am awe I am sanctuary I am the heart worth worship I am the perfect kiss What I need; To be taken out of my shell while my boundaries are respected To be listened to To basque in passions beyond what I have been exposed To eat foods I’ve never tried before To travel more To laugh more at home More bubble baths while being fed dessert Better books To work for myself Inspiration without competition Best quote about me; “My beauty is the least of my attributes”.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any