(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

I always look for what I need, not what I want, Iam looking for someone that I can talk to, and is willing to listen,

His 1 interest


in his own words...

Fantasys makes me laugh out loud, Iam looking for someone that I can talk to, and willing to listen, I play music with passion, I love it, I drink , I dont smoke, I will talk the truth even if it hurts, I have one Friend and I see them once a year, that is a male friend, and hoping to have a female friend, I feel proud when I help someone that is in need thats a great accomlishment for me, I will like to attract a female between the ages of 43-55 but all is welcome, I travel allot,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any