PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeff

50 | Miami, Florida

Looking for...........

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Do you ever get up early, like around sunrise, and notice when there is not a cloud in the sky? That is one of my favorite times..... a clear, quiet, deep blue morning sky. I am a Builder/Explorer or Explorer/Builder depending on which day I take the test. (from Dr. Fisher’s book “Why Him? Why Her?” and the Chemistry site fame) I am conscientious and secure with who I am mentally, physically & financially. I am generally easygoing but I do take my work seriously. I also realize that there is a finite amount of time on this earth and I have not had enough culture, travel, adventure & fun, yet. I like to read to improve myself, the way I do things, and to find out how others have done great things. For the right relationship, I will commute for now, and if I do the right things with my business, I will be able to relocate within the next few years. I would love to eventually live south of the border a few months of the year. I’m looking for someone who: Enjoys good conversation, or quiet time. Likes going out, or staying in. Prefers going out for dinner, or cooking at home. Does the bar scene, or used to do the bar scene, or has never been in a bar. Likes walking, or riding. Does not have pets, or has a pet(s). Enjoys music like salsa bands, rock, classic rock, mariachi, country, pop, classical, punk, disco, rock-a-billy, opera, rap, oldies, 70’s porn soundtracks, blues, jazz, reggae, and/or folk music. Desires travel but likes to get home. Loves the sunshine or a clear night. Is always looking forward to the next adventure. Laughs while watching Family Guy (I can keep this a secret if needed) Has a sense of humor! Did I leave anyone out?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any