(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a Partner in Crime

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Now about myself I like to have a good time as you can tell, like everyone else I'm sure. I'm a very honest person; sometimes too honest which is not the best feature to have when you are in sales. I love the better things life has to offer. I am very loyal to my friends. Great, now I sound like a puppy. I guess I'm old school when it comes to music, old disco and rock, 80's rock, lounge etc., dressing up, I like the classics just can't get into this Hip Hop music and the ghetto look. I like a woman that likes to dress up, look and act like a lady. I love dining out, Frank Sinatra, live music, traveling, Paris, movies. I like a woman you can have an intellectual conversation, can dress up or dress down. Someone that can be ready a moments notice since I'm very spontaneous and just like to take off on a whim. Some one you can hang out and be one of the boys not afraid to brake a nail or mess up her hair. Don't get me wrong I'm not looking for a tomboy either just someone that is up for anything. A partner in crime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any