(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

from the city of brotherly love to the sunshine state...

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to work hard and play harder. My family and friends are very important to me. I love my dog. I travel for work. I love sports, running, snowboarding, shuffleboard, pool, and music. Who I have dated historically- I normally am drawn to someone who has self discipline usually from a college sport, this person is a team player who knows how to contribute individually as well. They have their circle of friends, I have mine and we both work hard but also love a good time out on the town. I like to keep active, but I also love a Saturday afternoon on the couch watching a great movie. that pretty much sums it up...for now at least!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree