(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

Easy going, easy to please, eager to meet you.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

The first thing that people notice about me is that I?m shy. I really don?t talk very much at all, but if you will help me break the ice you?ll find that I wake up singing every morning! I?m a person who likes my life in good order ? clothes, books, office files, and etc. I just like my life to be organized! And in relationships I can promise you that I?m caring and respectful. I believe that relationships need team work and that we have to keep at it every day to make it successful in the long term. When I think about my partner I see honesty, intelligence, good sense of humor, warmth and caring, and hopefully all of that in a very nicely shaped package (chemistry is important, no sense in denying that). I?m open to new experiences, willing to learn, investigate, discover new things, places, activities and people and I just hope my partner will feel the same!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral