(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

It's better to be happy than right.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Change is good. I believe in trying new things, and would like to see what comes of this. I'm a professional and dedicated (and really enjoy!) my work. More importantly, I like to live a pretty well-rounded life. If I'm going to do something, I'm going to give it my all. I love a good cup of coffee in the morning, nice food (cooking and dining), and a great bottle of wine. I like people who are confident, but also willing to share their weaknesses. Someone who is independent, but chooses to spend their time with the people who are most important to them, not because they have to, but because they want to. Travelling and discovering new things provide me with motivation. Whether it's a new song, a new food, or a new country. I love people who are excited to share what they know, and also to learn. So, let's see where this goes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any