(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

Is there intelligent life in Miami?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Unbelievably pretentious. And although most pretentious people are generally really hot, or really rich, or really smart... Well, I'm not one of them. I like to think about my pretentiousness like gay people tend to think of their sexuality: I was born pretentious. Believe me, it's not a choice. I wish I could just meet a guy who wears Lacoste polo shirts and be interested in him, or a guy who says "bro", or a guy who doesn't know who Lacan was, or a guy who thinks Truffaut is the name of a French dessert. You see? If being pretentious was a choice, I would definitely choose not to be pretentious, and then I most probably wouldn't end up on a dating website. I find it funny when you guys say "I want a girl who takes care of herself". Ha! My bills are all paid and I bought my apartment before I turned 24. So, yeah... Myself is taken care of. Not your Miami type, keep in mind. PS - Please respect the specified age! If you are older than 40, then yes, you are too old for me (or for any other 25 year old girl for that matter).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any