(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

Far from perfect! But not a disaster! I'm a simple girl, in a complex world.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a divorced mother of 3 great kids! I enjoy being with family and friends. I try to look at the bright side of situations. I am just as comfortable in jeans as in a formal gown. I love to laugh and have a strange sense of humor. Looking for a man who will always be honest. I'd rather the truth, than find out later. A man with a sense of humor is a must. No one should be so serious all the time, life is too short. I am a Caribbean kind of girl! Warm weather, beach and boating. I can handle cold weather for short periods of time. As far as relationships go, I believe getting to know someone first. Let me see your true side, I always show mine. No sense is trying to be someone you're not, the real you will show sooner or later. Relationships are hard enough, pretending just makes it harder. I'm looking for a gentleman. A man who is confident and comfortable with who he is and what he's accomplished. A man who knows what he wants out of life, who sets realistic goals and expectations. Friendship first - Getting to know someone is basic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral