(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

"Happiness is not something ready made. It comes from your own actions" Dalai Lama

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm very independant and confident with an outgoing personality. My family is a top priority(I have 2 sons that live with me and I do not have drama in my life)). I have a great circle of friends and like to meet new people and hope you do too. Laughing, music and dancing make my day. I choose to live in the PRESENT and not dwell in the past. Love the beach, reading, discover new restaurants and try all kinds of food. Enjoy sports(play and watch) and like to eat healthy. Travel to different cities or other countries is something that I absolutely love, learning about new cultures fascinates me. I was introduced to different languages at an early age and that made it easy for me to adapt to new places and different people. I know how to enjoy the simpliest things in life as well as the finest ones. I'm very loyal and affectionate and have passion for life! I still believe in true love and that we came to this world to grow and learn new things everyday. I really like what I do for a living and I'm succesful at it. Looking for someone with a good sense of humor, EMOTIONALLY and MENTALLY MATURE, outgoing, intelligent and well educated. A man with class and a personal sense of style that knows how to treat a lady. I like to take care of my appereance and dress nice and I hope you do as well. Have a preference for tall guys(5'11 and up). Looking to meet someone that shares the same values, someone with an open mind and non judgemental. Someone ready to start a relationship. If your only social interaction is through this website we are not a good match. Please have more than one recent picture of YOU. Any addictions?Good luck with that! Please move on to the next profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral