(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very passionate person. I try my best to have a positive outlook in life. I am an active person, a Mom and a career woman. I love my profession and look forward to going to work. I am very caring, a good listener, and a loyal friend. I am also a private person. My life revolves around my family. I love to continue learning and better myself in my career. I like to travel even though haven't traveled much and meet new people and cultures. I currently reside in Miami. I’m looking for a real person who I can feel comfortable with, who laughs and loves without any regrets. I'm a simple person who wants to meet someone just like me. Loving, Caring, Humerous, and Outgoing. Someone who likes to go out to the movies, out to dinner, walks on the beach at night, or even just relax at home. This is my first time on a dating website. I am a little quiet and shy at first until I am comfortable, so please don't hesitate on making the first move.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree