PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Onlyme

50 | Miami, Florida

Match.com? Who knows but Hope to find my soulmate here....

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a good looking guy from what I hear, 5'8 (150lbs), green/hazel eyes with a Mediterranean background. I live a fairly balanced life-style and try to keep in good shape but I'm not a total gym rat. I enjoy spending time out on the water on my boat whether it be fishing or cruising the bay or simply docking at a sea-side tikki bar having a drink and listening to good music. I'm into the simple things in life, like the outdoors (nature), especially being around water. I consider myself a caring, compassionate man with strong morals and values. What else...hmmm....I'm educated and run my own business. I'm intelligent and speak well, and most importantly, I LOVE TO HAVE FUN! Despite that, I'm still a responsible guy. I would love to meet a woman who shares similar attributes (pretty, good-hearted and most importantly...kind & down to earth). A woman who likes simple things in life and not concerned about materialistic things and/or caught up with herself. Let me put it this way: if I was to ask myself what would be my ideal woman, I would say the following "A friend/partner for life who would just pick-up and follow me to the end of the world with no care about anything else trusting that I will always be there for her." I guess (hope) that just maybe there is someone out there in the same boat who's tired of looking in all the wrong places hitting dead ends time after time. I'm not the type who likes the bar/club scene....been there/done that. Artificial surroundings and those that they attract are plentiful here in Miami. Looking for true substance that speaks from the heart and not from what society dictates. Be yourself and one thing that I’ve learned is NOT to have HIGH expectations because at the end, you will no doubt be disappointed. I'm not perfect nor do I believe anyone is. But I am a good man and a catch (not trying to be arrogant either). Call me a diamond in the rough....with a lot to offer......and would like to dedicate it all to that one 's

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree