(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Don't judge a book by it's cover

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Well what do we say, I am not the writer, I would much rather speak with someone in person. I suppose first and foremost I am very much into family and things that really matter in life like good health and good friends. I moved to Miami 7 years ago to riase my son. I keep him half time, he playes travel ice hockey. So this keeps me quite busy, this is how I decided to try this. By the way I have NO drama with my sons mother, we are very civil and work hard to give our son the best experiance growing up. We are actually so cool my ex, my best friend and myself went to Christmas dinner 2 years ago with her at her family's house. I do like material posessions, but they aren't as important to me as much as I get older. I have done very well in my life and I have also fallen. Having money is good but not everything. I love to laugh, smile, and to be happy. I am very easy going, great under pressure, I actually perfome best when "it" hits the fan. I would like to have someone to explore and share life with, grow old together, take care of one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any