PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brandon

33 | Miami, Florida

The doctors say he has a 50-50 chance of surviving, but there's only a ten percent chance of that.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Given how tough it is to write about myself, here's some random fun facts about me: -I can't whistle and have been told I'm a horrendous singer. That said, I thoroughly enjoy singing in private. - I have extremely generic/typical guy hobbies that I'm fanatical about: working out and watching sports. - Born and raised in Miami. Went to college in MA (Harvard). Worked in NY for 2 years at an investment bank and recently moved back to Miami (I HATE cold weather). - I'm the youngest child but consider myself to be a quasi-only child given a 7 year age difference between me and my older brother - I frequently space...out a lot - I have a near-encyclopedic knowledge of pop culture (particularly pop music/movies/celebrity gossip) and am still trying to find a way to make money off of this. That said, I'm not a huge fan of television programs (I generally hate sitcoms). - I can get away with eating pretty much anything without gaining weight - I learned how to play pool at 5 but didn't learn how to swim until 9 - I am absolutely ADDICTED to the snooze button - I think South Beach on Halloween night is something everyone should experience at least once - I generally hate MTV (celebration of largely terrible music and 149459383 shows about teen pregnancy) but find Jersey Shore irresistible (the character development is truly incredible) - I'm probably more analytical than creative but believe that being analytical can help one to think more creatively - I have an irrational hatred of Justin Beiber. - I hate when people behind me in line get so close that I can practically feel their breath on the back of my neck More generally, I think I'm a pretty motivated guy with lots of good things going on in my life. While I am funny and laid back, I still have goals, which I have worked really hard to achieve and will continue to do so. I hope to find someone that I have chemistry with and that wants to share in my life or just debate whether or not Snooki rea

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any