(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

I am an outgoing laid back guy. I have goals in life and I'm achieving them. I'm looking for someone laid back that likes to have fun.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a 23 year old male. I just moved to the Miami area from New Orleans though I'm originally from Boston. I love to have fun and like to laugh often. I know how to enjoy life and I want to meet someone who enjoys their life as well. I believe in honesty and will tell you how I feel even if it may hurt you. I believe it is more important to be honest and possibly hurt someone than to lie and have them not trust you. I am faithful to a tee and I expect the same from anyone that I am in a relationship with. Trust is something that you must earn and if you lose it it is gone forever. I own two businesses and have to travel at least once a month because of them. I ideally would like someone who can be cool with that or wouldn't mind tagging along from time to time. They do take up a fair amount of my time, but I love what I do and still get to have a lot of fun too. I love my family and my friends and those people come first to me. I am blessed to have a loving family and a close group of friends from all over the country. I have never used one of these sites before and to be honest am a bit skeptical. I would love to meet someone that I would like to date, but I'm also cool with just meeting some fun good people to have as friends too. I'm pretty much always down for a good cup of coffee or a nice bike ride so let me know if you ever want either of those.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral