PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Berat

29 | Miami, Florida

Hi, I'm Ben from Amsterdam. I'm 23 and i work at an architecture firm in coral gables. I like to go out, have fun, play soccer and work ou

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi everyone, I'm Ben from Amsterdam (the Netherlands). I'm 23 years old. The next few months I will be in Miami for work at an architecture firm in Coral Gables. After work I like to go out for dinner and I visit the diverent beautiful places in Miami. You can join me if you want ;)? I would love to have some beatiful company. On weekends, I want to enjoy my leisure time as much as possible. Me and my friends go to the beach and in the evening we go out in different clubs and bars. Besides work, I of course like having fun and going out. I also love to sport and work out. You can find me at equinox several times a week. Every now and then I play tennis and soccer with my friends. You Americans really cannot play soccer haha;). I'm searching for a girl who likes to go out and have fun. That's all for now i guess. I hope you write me something after reading this. Bye ('groetjes' in Dutch)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any