(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

A Woman should soften, not weaken a man....but a little weakness is always GOOD!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I see myself as a versatile individual...who is well-read, well-cultured....and well behaved...I am really my own experiment who loves challenges, romance, adventure and change....BUT....I can also be stubborn, melodramatic, proud, DRASTIC, strong willed, and territorial. I like to make an impact, am positive and independent! Love anything new and extraordinary - I hate the dull and routine...when bored I create my own drama and excitement. I really try to be original and am drawn to people like me, who are positive, love life and care about the "dash" that represents a productive life from birth to death. My most important goal is raising my daughter and being a positve role model so that she can develop into a woman with choices to live a life of value. As I have matured, I've come to the realization that this life is the "one shot" to make things happen and accomplish just about anything you put your mind to. This is what I would like to always teach my daughter: by example of living this type of life. I love to stay fit, be healthy, look good and have fun. I've studied abroad and have lived and worked overseas, so naturally I love to travel and explore new cultures and make friends with people from all over the world. I'm extremely outgoing and social and enjoy people who are similar to me. I love to dance: salsa, bachata, name it...if it has a beat...I'm on it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college