PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Inova

56 | Miami, Florida

Honest,giving and fun

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm very passionate,honest and giving person, I'm loyal to my friend and still have old ones form chiIdhood ,i do love long walks,enjoy the beach,good movie, nice book, concerts. Due to work I travel, for that reason, I always plan my vacation to special places that i can truly enjoy and relax. I'm pro animal true animal lover, I would like someone that has the same passion for animals as I do. In general I'm very happy person, love my life, my job, my family I believe that everybody its unique in there own way, in my case I still believe in love, in that special someone to share the rest of my life with. It's essential to share love, respect, similar interest...or just have fun and laugh when we are together... I like all types of music, especialy 80'S, 90'S,latin,country, classic, samba. I guess it all depends on the mood, place,and occasion I'm happy, easy going, no drama included Lol , I love to cook, enjoy taking ,long walks, and value a nice conversation, great company an good wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral