(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Live and lets live...You only live once, so make it count

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

My friend invited me to Match and I am here taking it step by step. To me happiness is not a prize to be won. It's a journey not a destination. You don't get there and stop, you are always moving along with it. to me the purpose in life is to be happy and to help others be happy. I think that minute by minute and day by day we can choose to be bubbly and smile no matter what or we can choose to be a sad sack. happiness is a direction that we should all be bouncing towards, we are all deserve to be happy ,we are all deserve to be treated like a KING and a QUEEN. I believe there is good inside everyone but many have never read their owner's's ok to cry. It helps us feel and see what's inside that's trying to get out. It helps us be honest and awake. It's cleansing....we can change our outlook on life in a second and turn unhappiness to bliss if we want to. All we have to do is's ok to be lonely every once in a while and reflect. It forces us to figure out more of who we ARE and what we need. I bet we don't don't do that life lessons have come from our mistakes. Mistakes leave a mark, the easy stuff doesn't. I just want to meet an honest woman and we can start by been friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any