PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Beth

57 | Miami, Florida

Anything is possible........

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm down to earth and overall a passionate individual. I value positive outlooks and enjoy the company of interesting people. I enjoy good wine, most kinds of music, movies and trying new restaurants. I keep up on current events, love entertaining friends and traveling. I was a flight attendant for 17 years and was able to travel the world. Each experience has opened me up to new cultures and establishing new friendships. I'm blessed to have a good relationship with my parents whom I love dearly although they do not live in Florida. I keep active and would like to be with someone who is as well. I am currently self employed in a challenging field that is not your typical 9-5. I'm looking for someone who has an opinion on what is going on in the world around them. Someone who likes lively conversation and shares his thoughts in social situations, whether at a dinner party or just sitting at a coffee bar. A romantic man who believes that chivalry is not dead would be a bonus! Let's just meet to see what happens, and if nothing else- we can both make a new friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral