(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

Just haven't met you yet!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

So here is the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth... I'm passionate, caring, trustworthy, loyal, silly, determined, a little stubborn, laid back, hopelessly romantic and pretty independent. I love how the smallest gesture can make someone happy and love to be the person to make people happy. I like to think I'm pretty funny... perhaps in a cheesy and sometimes sarcastic way.. but laughter is so important in any kind of relationship. As long as we are laughing it doesn't matter where it came from. I'm looking for someone that I can share the simpler things in life with. I love old-fashioned values and to be treated like a lady - being a gentleman is never over-rated! Someone I can travel and explore with. But who is also very happy to stay home, curl up with a glass of wine and a good movie! And if you can dance it's a big bonus! I guess above all I'm looking for someone who is honest and thoughtful! Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral