PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jean

54 | Miami, Florida

Beautiful smile, pretty, vivacious

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am full of life and want to do things and share things with someone. I like to laugh and enjoy good conversation. I love people, sports, movies and good food. I believe the world has tons to offer to make anyone happy. I am not into religion, politics, smoking or heavy metal. I am looking for a man who is first of all a decent person. I would like to be with someone who is intelliigent, sensitive and who enjoys good conversation. He loves to laugh, but does not constantly crack stupid jokes. He likes music. We would attend sports events, dine together (in a restaurant and at home), and I would love to go dancing. Walking is great, whether on the beach in the country, or on the street. It would be fun to do the Sunday New York Times crossword puzzle together, or with a couple of friends. I like to hold hands, and I like to kiss in public, when you just can't help yourself. I believe I have many diverse interests, and I would be happy to be involved with the interests of my partner. At the same time, I believe that people should have their own space and time, with the right amount of time to be apart, whatever that might be. I would like to be flexible about all of this, as you don't necessarily find everything in one person. If you don't want to dance, there is so much more to do. I am a happy person, and I want to be with a happy person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any