(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

I have a great appreciation for nature. Love spending time outdoors. I'm intelligent, honest, funny. Love live music, art, books

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a capricorn, and yes the description fits me almost perfectly. I'm cautious, I plan, I always fight for what I want or for what I think is right, I'm ambitious, but only about getting better in every way, my life, my job. I want to be the best that I can be. I'm intelligent, but not the nerd kind. I also like adventure, I like to see new things, new places. Meet new people. I moved to Miami about a year ago. I like it a lot, I always wanted to live by the ocean. I love spending time outdoors. My favorite things to do are scuba diving and sailing. I also love photography. I don't know many people here. And I have to admit that in terms of dating, I'm a little shy. I'm not the kind of person that just opens conversation with strangers. I wish I was, but I'm not. Still, I love meeting new people. My description of a great time would be: Go out, have a good glass of wine or a good martini, live music, and of course a good conversation. I love football, I'm a cowboy fan, although the dolphins are growing on me. I also like baseball, soccer and basketball. Watch a good game, have some beers and eat junk food, that is also a description of a good time for me. Finally, I'm looking for someone to share good times with, someone that is open, direct and honest, because that is the way I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any