PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Efrain

47 | Miami, Florida

Embrace new experiences!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I have been living between New York and Miami (and traveling all over the world) for a while, but now am consolidated back to Miami. This does not mean that I will be less involved in my work…I am good at what I do and love doing it, but does mean that it will simplify many things related to my personal logistics and allow me to focus on my personal life. I consider myself to be a very fortunate person. I have a rewarding career, supportive family and friends, sense of humor, am financially secure, well educated, and well traveled. In summary, I find myself in a very good place. I am very direct and drama free! Am opinionated and always open to a good debate! Always ask “why” and am interested in learning new thing, and yes, sometimes sarcasm makes for interesting banter! I am a lefty, so my creative impulses are always taking over me. I like to do many things - am quite keen on enjoying a night out or staying in and watching a movie…love to cook (and do it well if I may say so myself) but also enjoy dining out and people watching…was born and raised on the beach and therefore enjoy all water-related sports, especially sailing a catamaran in BVI. Having said that, also enjoy winter sports -- am an avid snowboarder -- and look forward to any weekend escape to Vail or Park City (the apres ski is not bad either), enjoy a cold beer with my PF Changs but will find a way to pair a red wine with almost anything…like to travel and have been known to simply get up and go when the moment calls for it. Am as comfortable in a suit as I am in jeans and t-shirt. Bottom line, its about who your with that helps dictate the mood for what we do! This brings me to what I am looking for. I connect best with bright, confident, independent women who are goal oriented and like to do a variety of things! Like me, there is no one set path…really depends on who with. Doesn’t need me, but wants me in her life! At the end of the day co-dependence doesn’t work - convergence does!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any