PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nakita

37 | Miami, Florida

bahamama;)

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am witty and humourous . I thank god for my kids whom i am very proud to say that i have been a single parent for the most of their lives. I hope that i can find someone is willing to accept my kids and love me for who i am. In a man , i am looking for maturity, humor, adventureous and responsibility. I am most passionate about my family and my boys , they are my life. I am looking for someone who is goal oriented, loves to travel and is very adventurous. I love my country the Bahamas and love to cook Bahamian foods. I believ been in a relationship and having a relationship is two differt things, and think that even in relationship there must be trust and trust enough for both parties to also have their own space and time for themselves. I am strong in my Catholic faith but i also visit other denominations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any