PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Frank

54 | Miami, Florida

Searching for my soul mate.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

in his own words...

Looking for someone who's honest, caring, hard working and loving, well you found him. At least that's what my closest friends think of me. I am family oriented and extremely proud to have very strong values, beliefs and morals not easily found in today's society. What do I look for in a woman? Well, physical attraction is a must off course, but most importantly, and aside from love, I look for honesty, trust, respect, communication and understanding. Someone magnificent with similar values and genuine qualities, willing to embark in a serious and long lasting relationship, a true journey of love. If you are that person, and would like to be part of something special, then I am the one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral