(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

action speak louder than words!! ready to give online dating a shot....

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

well hello there my name is Jorge and i was born in cuba then came to the united states at the age of the 9. I much more mature than the regular 26 yr old and people i meet always think im older. i love miami because is a city that there are endless things to do, but i wouldn't mind living somewhere else as long it is a tropical weather . I am always trying to better myself and keep moving forward, my second job was better than my first and every year life gets better and better. I think the best way to learn is from mistakes and yes i have done my shares. I am easy going when it come to going out and life in general. It don't take alot of asking to do something, if your think is fun i would try it but now if i didnt like it i would not do it do it again. I am calm in the sense i dont let things rattle me easy so it would be hard for me to get in fights or stupid arguments. very optimistic believe me i dislike negativity. really hard working and im not talking about working long hours, is more like i would do anything it takes to have a roof over my head and a meal infront of me. so i wont be trying to kill myself if god forbid one day i lose my job. i think about my future often. confidence is high because i think to make someone else happy i have to be happy with myself first. yes i am still a gentleman...... Things i enjoy doing are going out on the boat on sundays with friends to fish or just enjoy the water and occasionally go eat to finnigans. once in a while go to a bar/lounge where there is good music but not to loud chat dance a little and drink. when it come to movies i think is not something you do every weekend but i defenatly like to go and see a great movie, my favorite is comedy.. hate horror movies. then dining i love a good restaurant like ttexas brazil , or sushi, then to everyday restaurant like chillies where two for one is always a good thing. now what i wish i could go to more is stand up comedy i have only do

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any