(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Looking for that special someone

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life hits you with the occasional curve ball so here I am, at it again. I’ve been away from the dating scene so I figured I’d try this out. Why not? The best way to describe myself I guess would be I am simple woman that keeps it real and it’s the little things in life that make me happy. I’m not a material girl, things like a text message asking how my day is or calling just to hear my voice is what matters in my book. I absolutely LOVE to laugh and make people laugh. You could even say I have a “unique” laugh. I’m a genuinely happy person. If you've read this far looks like there's some interest... :-) I love to cook but honestly hate to do dishes, I love it when people try my cooking and give me feedback. I’m the type of woman who will have your back through thick and thin. I’ll go out of my way for the people I love. Relationships should be 50-50 and I truly believe it takes two to make it work. I enjoy getting to know someone and spending time together but please understand I also enjoy my space. You will have my undivided attention when we’re together but I also need time with my friends. I need trust and respect and I will reciprocate the same. I love to travel and would like someone who will pick up and go check out a new spot with me. I’m not really into the club scene, I feel like I’ve been there and done that at an early age. I’m cool with watching a game and having a beer at a sports bar, going out to dinner or spending an evening at home with a good tasting meal and a movie (action adventure or comedy are my favorites). Hit me up if you think we might be compatible. Hope to hear from you soon. =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral