(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

Down to earth, spontaneous, and career oriented man. Interested in a independent woman who is focused and adventurous.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm originally from Brazil, and grew up both in Peru and the US. I am a laid-back man, who enjoys sports and other physical activities. I’m independent and self-sustaining man who values family first. My friends would say I am a bit shy, but I crack out of my shell after. Since I’m Brazilian, I love watching ‘futebol’, but also support all other sports. I enjoy all sorts of cuisine and love to try new restaurants in the area. I thoroughly enjoy my job and consider myself career oriented. I carry over that same determination and passion for my job to my personal life. I enjoy spending time with my friends going out and enjoying all what Miami has to offer. I enjoy a woman who makes me laugh but would also be able to have a serious conversation. Not to use a clich?, but I like a woman who is both attractive on the inside as well as the outside. I would like to meet an independent woman with strong family values and great sense of humor. Someone I can spend time with and get to know better. I am looking for new adventures and meeting new people. I love to travel and to discover new cultures and experiences. I look to having fun on a night out on the town or an intimate dinner indoors.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any