PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Be

61 | Miami, Florida

may be it's you?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

...spontaneous, slim, naturally tan, can talk about almost anything plausible, warm, witty, funny, traveled and can whip up a good meal. the beauty of nature does not cease to amaze me: the awesome Pacific coastline drive, the array of colors in Shenandoah valley during fall, sunrises, sunsets.... I do sing in the shower :-). I like listening to soft jazz and the music of the 60's and 70's. I like to travel, meet new people, and learn new things. I "christened" my terrier Georgia because I love the song. I love to laugh, hold hands, kiss, lazy cozy afternoons, fall in love once more and the anticipation of seeing each other again. This incurable romantic wants to meet that special huggable teddy bear who will knock her socks off. Good cook, looks, optional but can be a plus. One can never go wrong with a good heart, health, humor, manners, affectionate, physically/financially fit as starters. On the serious side, I want to meet someone who has maintained his sense of equilibrium, has not lost his passion for life, and has known how it is to love and be loved back. If you are out there, help me find you. Let's talk, may be start as friends and see where it leads us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any