(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

'if your not following your heart,you're living someone else's dream".

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a person with a great sense of humor and with a positive mind. I could be funny but cute sometimes. I'm a hopelessly romantic person and I'm also very spontaneous. I enjoy being in the outdoors a lot and wish for one day to spend more time exploring different things in life. I love to travel and of course only when time lets me. I'm still in college trying to finish my degree. I enjoy eating out and going to the beach or hanging out with family and friends. I'm also a very conservative type of person. I don't tell many people about my personal life unless I get to know them well enough or even considered them a true friend. What I considered a true friend? It would have to be a person that with time would have to blend in pretty well in my world and would like to be in it for the good reasons. I hate and despite drama,arguments and fights. I believe in making Love and not War. I considered myself a very happy person, that no matter what mood I'm in, I always bring in a good face or I at least try to have a good face on. I gotta be honest with you. I've never done this before in my life or ever in a million years thought of doing this. Crazy as it sounds it's quite intriguing and interesting at the same time. I think it's a place where you can meet good and honest people, maybe in the long run or near future you can considered them as friends or maybe than just friends. This web site is also good for net working as well. I'm seeking to meet a real honest man, that one day would come by to swept me off my feet. Maybe in a near and not too far future see where this intense chemistry would lead us to. Maybe is you maybe it is not. We would just have to wait and see.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree