(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

YOLO - you only live once so enjoy life to the fullest with no regrets!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as being FUN and knowing how to live. I dont look back at the past because once its gone, its gone. I look forward to the future because that is yet to come and I can only make it what I want it to be. I can say that I really do enjoy everything I do, even when I do nothing at all. I am looking for someone that likes to talk and doesnt get bored. Someone who is willing to live. I am not looking for a relationship but a friend that just wants to do stuff and if a relationship builds from that, great. I am very simple. I don't ask for anything from anyone. I am very independent and I teach my kids that nothing in life is free and you have to work hard for what you want. I make sure they understand that you dont dwell in the past because you cant fix what already happened but you can learn from the mistakes you made to help you in your future goals. I teach them that mistakes are life lessons and you suffer growing pains some may be easier than others to deal with but eventually you learn from them. I really enjoy talking to people because I learn so much from them. I enjoy a dinner conversations. I dont like staying home. I much rather just go to a park and do nothing than to be at home. I feel life is to short to spend it at home when there are soooo many things we can do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any