PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rita

65 | Miami, Florida

I'm a happy person, and love life.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm happy and honest person; I enjoy the simple's things. I'm sincere, nice and quiet, very firm in my decisions, I will not tolerate lies. I'm kind old -fashioned, romantic and I love when the guy is a gentleman. Not smoke and drink but I like to dance, I love music. Friendship is very important for me, is the first step for a relationship, and is the correct way to know each other better. Take care preserve and maintain a friendship is very important to me. I appreciate so much my friends and enjoy with them. I surround myself with good people, health food, positive vibrations. I like sports, to walk and enjoy the Nature, and take care of it. To travel and know another cultures, read and learn about it history is important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any