(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am am a retired profession person. I lived in Miami, Florida, prior to making aliyah to Israel. I owned my own Insurance Agency and specialized in Business Insurance. When my name does not apprear in the obits, I know I will have a wonderrful day ahead of me. Instead of saying having a good day, I chose to say "MAKE IT A GREAT DAY!" because only you can do that. I am active daily. I walk to my gym, and have a good two hour workout. Been doing that for thirty years. I love to go to concerts, classical and other. I love music. I also love to read and devote at least an hour a day immersed in an absorbing novel or other reading material. People generally like me and I am easy to get along with. Mostly, because I like people and I like to smile. I am a very happy person. Probable because my philosophy is to not look back at yesterdays, not to assume tomorrow, and live life to its fullest today.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral