(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Likes puppies..LOL

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I won't lie. I'm not entirely sure what to expect from this, but like most things, I figure it's worth a shot. My pictures probably don't show it but I'm 1000% personality. I will make you laugh! My blood smells like cologne. I taught a horse to read me my emails...My enemies list me as their emergency contact. I never say anything tastes like chicken… Not even chicken! What Can I say...In order to properly describe me, you have to use lyrical dance performed by midgets. I am the past, present, and future participle. My anecdotes always start off with, "It was a dark and stormy night...". My taste in Ikea furniture is impeccable. 9 times out of 10 is 90%. I believe in ghosts because they have low self-esteem. In all seriousness, I'm a very driven guy that simply tries to approach life with the proper mix of humor, humility, and respect. I'll always be grateful for being gifted with a loving family and a small yet close group of friends. All to whom I give credit for my success and shaping me to be the person that I am now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree