PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Annette

52 | Miami, Florida

Looking for an Epiphany...

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m a native Miamian, well known and respected by many and working my way at becoming an established professional. I’ve frequented and thoroughly enjoyed the yuppie, happy hour scene for many years so there is a chance that someone reading this profile knows me or knows of me. If that’s the case, please say Hi next time you see me or drop a line. I’d much rather meet someone in person and truly believe that when things are meant to be they happen on their own accord. I’ve been extremely busy the last year and half working on a dissertation and juggling two jobs at the same time. So my leisure time has been very limited. Even though I loooove happy hour and stimulating conversation, at times I find the scene redundant. I’m at a crossroads in my life where I am open to new friendships and I say friendship because I’ve no desire, whatsoever, to enter into a whirlwind courtship or for prince charming to sweep me of my feet. I do have a desire to extend my social network, put myself out there and open the door to possibilities. My friends describe me as a sensuous looking, deep thinker, that’s quirky, air-headed, funny, simple and honest to the bone. I love kids, family and the culinary arts. I have an array of topics, subjects and music that I’m interested in. I’m very complex in some regards, but very simple and down to earth in nature. Recently, I developed a pallet for wine tasting. I have taken some courses and enjoy good food and good company. I am deeply passionate about life, and I am extremely spiritual. I am firm believer in God and a higher purpose in life. But, I also enjoy Reggaeton, Family Guy and Martin’s..go figure.. There is no such thing as perfection so I’ll name the intangibles: Substance, flexibility, spirituality, integrity, humor, intelligence, passion, hard work, family values, spontaneity, self confidence, objectivity, genuineness, simplicity, generosity, philanthropy monogamy and willing to speak up for what he believes is right with fervor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral