(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

Life partner wanted!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for a best friend/companion/partner/lover for a committed, long-term relationship with someone pleasant, honest and mature that I can feel comfortable with, go out, have fun and have a healthy, exclusive, stress-free relationship. I can be a little shy at first. I had very few relationships and they were long-lasting (I was married 24 years!). I don't date a lot. I love life as a couple, doing everything together, enjoying each other's company, supporting each other, being best friends. I am not very outdoorsy and can't stand the heat very much. My ideal time is going out for dinner or movie, listening to jazz, cooking, traveling or just cuddling on the couch. I try to go to the gym at least a few times a week and eat healthy. I have a 26-year-old daughter who lives in NYC whom I get to visit a couple of times a year. I'd like to meet a gentle and caring man that's sophisticated and well educated. I am very independent, emotionally and financially stable and would like to find a similar person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral