PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anggie

35 | Miami, Florida

discover me...

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I dont like talk about myself, with a little words in English I'll do..... In Spanish too. I'm a kind of person introverted, but I love to laugh and share with others. I'm not a rumba parties on weekends, instead I enjoy going to nice restaurants, to the cinema, especially funny, go to the beach and enjoy a good walk......along someone special. Well I'm a simple person as you can see, the rest of my interests are in my profile. Sorry for my English....thx for visit my profile!!! No me gusta hablar de m? misma, asi que con pocas palabras lo voy a hacer ..... . Soy un tipo de persona introvertida, pero me encanta re?r y compartir con los dem?s. Yo no soy la tipica chica rumbera de los fines de semana, en cambio me gusta ir a buenos restaurantes, al cine, sobre todo por peliculas comicas, vaya a la playa y disfrutar de un buen paseo con alguien especial. Bueno, yo soy una persona simple como usted puede ver, el resto de mis intereses est?n en mi perfil. .... gracias por visitar mi perfil!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree