(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

Nothing is more beautiful than a confident girl who doesn't pretend to be something she's not, and lets no guy define her

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a PhD student who studies very hard, but also loves having an active social life. I'm very easy going and like to laugh a lot. I'm looking to meet new people and have some fun. I like the outdoors, I grew up snowboarding, scuba diving, and traveling the world. I love new adventures and would enjoy finding someone to share them with! I will always wear brightly colored socks, play board games, splash in puddles, and skip like a little kid. If you would like to join in the fun let me know! Despite these tendencies, I will still be the most most capable, sweet, and unique girl you have ever met. I don't need much, I'm very independent. All I ask for is someone to be faithful, someone who will let me rest on their shoulder when I get too tired to hold my head up, and someone who can keep up with my sarcastic tongue. Please write if your interested, but don't give me a one-liner. I'm interested in a good conversation, so I won't respond to "hi how r u" (so sorry).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral